Free 24 year old female seeks room in Edinburgh for September 2016 Weston Super Mare

Published date: 15/11/2016
  • Location: Somerset, Weston Super Mare, United Kingdom


Hello,



I will be studying drawing at Leith school of art from the start of September and I'm looking for a room (single or double) for 6 months or longer with rent up to £450 per month including bills. I'm looking to share with like-minded people - I like art, drawing, reading, cooking, films, and going for walks among other things. A good sized desk in the room would also be a bonus. I'm an easy-going and considerate person to live with. I'll also be working along side the course to support myself so won't be hanging around all the time!



I'm not currently living in Edinburgh, but I would travel up for a face to face if it seems like a good match. Please don't hesitate to get in touch I'm willing to be flexible even about some of the things listed on this advert!



Thanks,

Elise


Contact seller Share



Related listings

  • "Off market" House wanted to rent, minimum 3 bedrooms
    Wanted Chester 15/11/2016
    Free

    Im looking for an “off market” house to rent by private agreement, minimum 3 bedrooms with outhouses or garage with the property set in a village, hamlet or in a remote location wi...

  • Wanted mobile fabricator ali and steel repairs
    Wanted Wigan 15/11/2016
    Free

    Wanted for trailer repairs to walking floor trailers and ejector trailers.Engineer welder fabricator must be fully self sufficient and mobile or have room at your premises for 13.5...

  • 3 people looking for 2 bedroom flat/house in WOMBWELL

    3 people looking for 2 bedroom flat/house in WOMBWELL . We work in full time, we have small dog (york). We are nonsmokers. Please contact me by e-mail or phone.


 

 

Comments

    Leave your comment (spam and offensive messages will be removed)